Job Fair Directory September 19

By Work With Us Foundation August 14, 2019

Event-Directory-09-SeptFind all the latest job related events happening in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland area in September 2019 here. Our comprehensive job fair and career growth opportunities event directory helps you find exactly what you’re looking for on your path to career development and meaningful employment.

DI_Events_Directory_Banner_Ad_1024x150

Date Day Event Name Category Venue Location
Sept 3 Tue CONNECTWorking September 3rd, 2019 – Jumpstart to Get a Job Workshop Dunn’s Famous BC Vancouver BC
Sept 6 Fri Autumn Job Fair Job Fair Killarney Community Centre Gymnasium Vancouver BC
Sept 6 Fri Monthly #FirstFridayFair Business, Data & Tech (Virtual Event) – Vancouver (#YVR) Networking Online  
Sept 12 Thur Job Search: Everything you need to know (Langley) Workshop City of Langley Library Langley BC
Sept 13 Fri Amazon Hiring Fair Job Fair 2610 Victoria Dr  Vancouver BC
Sept 15 Sun GET SURREY WORKING HIRING FAIR Job Fair Surrey City Hall  Surrey BC
Sept 17 Tue Speed Networking for Business Professionals | Vancouver Networking Networking Wildebeest Vancouver BC 
Sept 19 Thur WorkBC Burnaby – Autumn Job Fair Job Fair 6688 Southoaks Crescent Burnaby BC
Sept 19 Thur Vancouver Job Fair – September 19th, 2019 Job Fair Holiday Inn & Suites Vancouver Vancouver BC
Sept 20 Fri Richmond Job Fair with Employers in Logistics and Security Field Job Fair Richmond WorkBC Center Richmond BC
Sept 21 Sat Information Session: WorkBC Centre Burnaby – Metrotown Training WorkBC Centre – Burnaby – Metrotown Burnaby BC
Sept 24 Tue Resume Refresh Training 10350 University Drive Surrey BC
Sept 26 Thur Black Press Extreme Education and Career Fair Job Fair 6050 176 St Surrey BC
Sept 27 Fri Personalized Job Search for Men Job Search South Vancouver Neighbourhood House Vancouver BC
September 4, 11, 18, 25 Wed YWCA FOCUS@Work Info Session | FREE Job Search Program for Women Information Session YWCA FOCUS@Work Vancouver BC
September 5, 12, 19, 26 Thur Business Networking in Vancouver Networking Chambar Restaurant Vancouver BC

DI_Events_Directory_Banner_Ad_1024x150

Previous Post Next Post