Diversity And Inclusion Event Directory March 2020

By Work With Us Foundation February 25, 2020

Diversity_Inclusion_Event-Directory_March_2020-1Find all the latest events related to diversity and inclusion happening in Vancouver and the Lower Mainland area in March 2020 here. Our comprehensive event directory can help you find various workshops, conferences, seminars, and networking events related to diversity and inclusion. Learn more & join the diversity and inclusion conversation!

Date Day Event Name Category Venue Location
Mar 3 Tue #WhatWorks: A Fireside Chat with Heidi Rolston of Uppity Girls Production Women, Technology BC Tech Hub Vancouver, BC
Mar 5 Thur Women in Data Science Conference, Vancouver 2020 Conference, Women Microsoft – 725 Granville Street Vancouver, BC
Mar 5 Thur The Future Is Female at Oakridge Panel Discussion Oakridge Centre Vancouver, BC
Mar 6 Fri JIBC International Women’s Day Forum JIBC New Westminster New Westminster, BC
Mar 8 Sun International Women’s Day Women 10122 140 St Surrey, BC
Mar 10 Tue CCDI Webinar: Managing bias in hiring HR, Diversity Webinar Online
Mar 10 Tue WomenHack – Vancouver Employer Ticket 3/10 Session, Networking Clio Burnaby, BC
Mar 11 Wed #WhatWorks: Manel – A Panel with a Difference Men, Technology BC Tech Hub Vancouver, BC
Mar 13 Fri Who Is SFU? A Conversation About Our Linguistic Diversity Workshop, Diversity Simon Fraser University Burnaby, BC
Mar 14 Sat PeerNetBC Spring Community Workshops 2 of 2: Community Engagement Workshop PeerNetBC Vancouver, BC
Mar 15 Sun Different Worlds & Different Bodies: Write Disabled Characters (NEC/SUN-3W) Workshop Native Education College Vancouver, BC
Mar 24 Tue Prism Education Series – Trans Inclusion 101 Diversity Eye Care Centre (VGH) Vancouver, BC
Mar 24 Tue Women@Work Tourism Program Info Session 1 Coquitlam Information Session Back in Motion Coquitlam Coquitlam, BC
Mar 26 Thur CCDI Webinar: Gender diversity Diversity Webinar Online
Mar 30 Mon EquiTalks Vancouver – Building Connected Communities Panel Discussion Morris J Wosk Centre for Dialogue Vancouver, BC
Mar 31 Tue Accessible Employers 101: Building an Inclusive Workplace Inclusion SFU Harbour Centre Vancouver, BC

DI_Events_Directory_Banner_Ad_1024x150

Previous Post No more posts